Our exceptional team of leaders guides us to meet the highest standards of sisterhood, integrity, and academic excellence. These sisters passionately and confidently serve as the pillars upon which our sorority prospers.

  • Hannah Baer

  • Mira Esposito

  • Madison Ciccarella

    Assistant New Member Educator
  • Madeline Frank

    Corporate Chair and Historian
  • Sabrina Giacona

    Director of Fundraising
  • Courtney Vigna

    Director of Philanthropy
  • Tia Rose Balo

    Director of Ritual
  • Madison Ciccarella

    VP of Communications/Secretary
  • Morgan Connelly

    VP of Programming
  • Bella Esposito

    VP of Finance/Treasurer
  • Heather Evangelista

    VP of External Programming
  • Mira Esposito

    VP of Standards
  • Sabrina Casucci

    Faculty Advisor
  • Kathleen Smith

    Standards Board
  • Sabrina Giacona

    Standards Board
  • Sreeja Morishetty

    Standards Board